Storage Shed Reviews

Here you'll find storage shed reviews and learn what our customers are saying about Gold Star Buildings.

As a family owned company, we embrace the values of honesty and providing a quality product at a fair price. We care about customer satisfaction which includes the purchasing experience and meeting expectations regarding the quality and utility of our buildings.

If you have an issue with our service or a building that you've purchased from us, please contact us so we can make it right. Or if you're pleased with your building and buying experience, please share it with others who may be looking for a similar product or experience. Your feedback is appreciated!

Very friendly people, prompt delivery. I wish everyone was this nice to deal with !

Thomas
Meadville, Pa
★★★★★
Lofted Barn
June 18th, 2018

We had our cabin delivered to a remote spot and have spent many weekend over the last two years turning it into a cozy 3 room weekend getaway. We are delighted with the service, delivery and construction provided by Goldstar.

Nancy
Harrisville, PA
★★★★★
Cabin
August 3rd, 2018

Great customer service and quick set up. Love the garden shed. Would definitely recommend Goldstar Buildings. Wayne was great help with choosing my shed

Peg Smith
Monongahela,PA
★★★★★
Garden Shed
October 15th, 2018

Excellent quality on time delivery could not ask for any thing else.

Dean a Gearhart
Sarver Pa
★★★★★
Utility Shed
October 16th, 2018

I love my Barn my lawn and garden stuff are all in it lots of room quality is great delivery was perfect and Wayne was a big help I would recommend this to everyone I can thanks a lot Wayne

DRD
SARVER PA
★★★★★
Mini Barn
October 16th, 2018

I love everything about my new shed. Excellent quality building.

LA McCormick
Butler PA
★★★★★
Garden Shed
January 21st, 2019

A+ wonderful product great communication couldn’t be happier!

Chrie Wynkoop
16229
★★★★★
Double Wide Garage
April 4th, 2019

Great people and the shed is absolutely perfect! Could not have asked for a better experience!

J Denning
PA
★★★★★
Lofted Barn
April 5th, 2019

Share Your Review of Goldstar Buildings

Your first name, initials, or whatever you're comfortable with

We won't share this with anyone

State, City and State, or however you'd like to discreetly describe your location

Choose Your Building

What building did you get?

Review Rating





How would you rate your experience with our company?

Your Shed Photo

Share a photo of what you've done with your shed!

Download Our Price List!

Download our FREE Price List and Buying Guide to find out what your storage shed, garage or cabin will cost. Simply fill out the form below for pricing, detailed information on how we build, and available options.

Download Our Price List

Get A FREE Quote!

We would be more than happy to help you determine if a Gold Star storage building is right for you. Click on the button below to fill out the form and get a FREE quote!

Request A FREE Quote