Update: Extended Lead Times on Buildings

Read More

Storage Shed Reviews

Here you'll find storage shed reviews and learn what our customers are saying about Gold Star Buildings.

As a family owned company, we embrace the values of honesty and providing a quality product at a fair price. We care about customer satisfaction which includes the purchasing experience and meeting expectations regarding the quality and utility of our buildings.

If you have an issue with our service or a building that you've purchased from us, please contact us so we can make it right. Or if you're pleased with your building and buying experience, please share it with others who may be looking for a similar product or experience. Your feedback is appreciated!

Great heavy duty building. Looks like it’s put together very well. I purchased a garage with metal roof and metal siding. I had to adjust the garage door a little as it leaked when it rained but that was an easy process. I am so impressed with the floor. I figured you would be able to feel the spring in the floor, but it is solid and doesn’t flex!

Michael
Edinboro, PA
★★★★★
Garage
October 28th, 2020

The staff were very helpful, professional and friendly. Very pleased with the shed.

Michael Juba
Sandy lake PA
★★★★★
Garden Shed
October 7th, 2020

Wonderful experience. Great quality and delivery was so easy and quick. Will purchase from them again!

S. Connolly
BUTLER, PA
★★★★★
Lofted Garden Shed
September 6th, 2020

Great company to work with. When I needed a wider ramp for my riding mower they came out the next day and built it .

Mary
New Castle
★★★★★
Lofted Barn
August 25th, 2020

Never even met Wayne, did it all by phone, but he made it so easy, and made me feel so comfortable! Love my new shed and can now park my cars in the garages where they’re supposed to be. Great people, quality workmanship, and will definitely recommend!!

Jim
Harrison City, Pa
★★★★★
Lofted Barn
August 7th, 2020

We got our 14×40.. Lofted cabin bought the electrical package was able to pick everything.. From beginning to end and beyond Gold Star buildings have been wonderful .. We will definitely be back

Frank Johnston
Punxutawney Pa
★★★★★
Lofted Cabin
August 5th, 2020

Well built, we would recommend Gold Star

CRAIG L FARRAR
Hydetown PA
★★★★★
Lofted Barn
August 3rd, 2020

We are turning our into camp i have several pictures but allows one picture... Beautiful

Frank and Leona Johnston
Punxutawney Pa
★★★★★
Lofted Cabin
May 3rd, 2020

Have now had for 6 months, absolutely one of the best investments I’ve ever made.. So well built. Not to forget the Quality of construction and the Delivery and set up. Always ***** Five ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Paul Antonini
Beaver County
★★★★★
Lofted Barn
April 15th, 2020

I purchased 16x12 shed and I’m extremely happy with the whole experience. The shed and lofts are great but the best part is the service I got from Mose. There were a few minor issues and Mose was on top of it and got them fixed quickly.

Ben
Mars, PA
★★★★★
Lofted Barn
January 21st, 2020

Gold Star 🌟 Sheds are the best. The entire process was outstanding I purchased mine from the Hadley location. Would highly recommend. From picking out the shed to the purchase, and the delivery 🚚 and set up. The quality of the construction is for sure 5 STARS ⭐️.

Paul
Beaver County
★★★★★
Lofted Barn
January 15th, 2020

Love the garage and doing businesses with this company was very easy. I would highly recommend them.

Debra
Franklin, PA
★★★★★
October 24th, 2019

We r very happy with the garage clean and very. Roomy inside outside looks great would recommend to anyone. Husband loves it for 🚜. thanks

Kathy
Greenville
★★★★★
Garage
October 11th, 2019

Mose and his family from Mercer PA went above and beyond every step of the way to make sure we were happy with everything. Couldnt have asked for better service and/or a better product. Dan from k and k parts on 422 was very knowledgable and did a great job helping us to pull it all together. I would recommend this crew to anyone looking for answers to their storage issues.

Dale
Butler,Pa
★★★★★
Double Wide Garage
September 11th, 2019

Great people and the shed is absolutely perfect! Could not have asked for a better experience!

J Denning
PA
★★★★★
Lofted Barn
April 5th, 2019

A+ wonderful product great communication couldn’t be happier!

Chrie Wynkoop
16229
★★★★★
Double Wide Garage
April 4th, 2019

I love everything about my new shed. Excellent quality building.

LA McCormick
Butler PA
★★★★★
Garden Shed
January 21st, 2019

I love my Barn my lawn and garden stuff are all in it lots of room quality is great delivery was perfect and Wayne was a big help I would recommend this to everyone I can thanks a lot Wayne

DRD
SARVER PA
★★★★★
Mini Barn
October 16th, 2018

Excellent quality on time delivery could not ask for any thing else.

Dean a Gearhart
Sarver Pa
★★★★★
Utility Shed
October 16th, 2018

Great customer service and quick set up. Love the garden shed. Would definitely recommend Goldstar Buildings. Wayne was great help with choosing my shed

Peg Smith
Monongahela,PA
★★★★★
Garden Shed
October 15th, 2018

We had our cabin delivered to a remote spot and have spent many weekend over the last two years turning it into a cozy 3 room weekend getaway. We are delighted with the service, delivery and construction provided by Goldstar.

Nancy
Harrisville, PA
★★★★★
Cabin
August 3rd, 2018

Very friendly people, prompt delivery. I wish everyone was this nice to deal with !

Thomas
Meadville, Pa
★★★★★
Lofted Barn
June 18th, 2018

Share Your Review of Goldstar Buildings

Your first name, initials, or whatever you're comfortable with

We won't share this with anyone

State, City and State, or however you'd like to discreetly describe your location

Choose Your Building

What building did you get?

Review Rating





How would you rate your experience with our company?

Your Shed Photo

Share a photo of what you've done with your shed!

Download Our Price List!

Download our FREE Price List and Buying Guide to find out what your storage shed, garage or cabin will cost. Simply fill out the form below for pricing, detailed information on how we build, and available options.

Download Price List

Get A FREE Quote!

We would be more than happy to help you determine if a Gold Star storage building is right for you. Click on the button below to fill out the form and get a FREE quote!

Request A FREE Quote