fbpx

Storage Shed Reviews

Here you’ll find storage shed reviews and learn what our customers are saying about Gold Star Buildings.

As a family owned company, we embrace the values of honesty and providing a quality product at a fair price. We care about customer satisfaction which includes the purchasing experience and meeting expectations regarding the quality and utility of our buildings.

If you have an issue with our service or a building that you’ve purchased from us, please contact us so we can make it right. Or if you’re pleased with your building and buying experience, please share it with others who may be looking for a similar product or experience. Your feedback is appreciated!

The Shed/Garage is working out just as I wanted it for. Great Job Mose and Group

Tom and Linda Masters
Mercer, Pa.
Garage
March 29, 2022

Best price anywhere! Built, delivered to site and professional all the way. Could not find a better deal and very happy!

Bernie
Pittsburgh
Garden Shed
March 29, 2022

We are very pleased with new 12×20 lofted barn shed. Very well constructed and will definitely recommend to others. We had an issue with lock on door and they sent a new one right away. Thanks again.

Kenneth Evans
Monaca PA
Lofted Barn
January 18, 2022

We were very impressed with the help knowledge of everyone who worked there. They were all very friendly.
Our cabin (my she shed) won’t be ready till November because of how busy they are. We understand and can’t wait for it to arrive. I will post pictures once it arrives.
Thanks again to Everyone at Gold Star. You all was great and the jam was to die for.

RANDY & TRISIA
Stoneboro, PA 16153
Cabin
September 26, 2021

Perfect 10 x 12 very well built, no gaps in the construction. I would definitely recommend this shed.

Ken
Conneaut lake pa.
Utility Shed
September 3, 2021

We bought additional acreage a few years back, using family help with construction experience we built a shed. Great building, miserable and costly experience. We needed an additional outbuilding and decided we would never build our own again. Hours of research paid off in Goldstar buildings. They built and delivered on our timeline (we needed two months before the site was ready), to our custom specs and delivered the most beautiful double door, double window lofted shed. Inside and out the craftsmanship is remarkable. Attention to detail, care and pride built into every corner. The price was more than reasonable, and delivery was far easier than expected. We are looking to put in a double wide garage in the next year, and they will be who we call.

Tess D
Sharpsville,PA
Lofted Garden Shed
August 19, 2021

The shed looks great, is well-built, and provides the storage that I need. But I was really impressed with the delivery. Our sloped dirt lane was a little muddy and I never thought that Derrick would get the shed up the lane. How he did it was remarkable and his installation was perfect. He’s a real pro!

Doug G
New Freeport, PA
Utility Shed
August 10, 2021

The cabin I bought was first rate service from start to finish. The price was right and the materials/construction are top notch. The delivery was outstanding as my site was a bit tricky, but the cabin went right in as expected. I would deal with Goldstar anytime. 5 stars without a doubt. Purchase with confidence. These people will treat you right.

Paul West
PA
Cabin
August 4, 2021

Could not be more pleased with our new shed. The quality is far superior to the others we looked at, and at a fair price. Moving it between trees into position was no problem…expert delivery! Gold Star is the way to go!.

Jeff Mohler
Slippery Rock PA
Barn
July 27, 2021

I recently purchased a Cottage Shed from Gold Star Buildings. I am very pleased with the quality. The building is well built and very attractive. I wanted a “she shed” to replace a garage that was not being used. The people I dealt with were professional and well versed in what they are selling or delivering. The shed was delivered from Hadley to Erie. The man who delivered the shed brought down a narrow driveway with a jog. It was a tight fit. He was able wiggle it down the driveway, he got it situated on the site and leveled it for me. What a pleasant person. I am pleased with this business and their employees. I love my new “She Shed”!

Anna
Erie, Pa
June 30, 2021

i WAS APPREHENSIVE AT FIRST ABOUT HAVING NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS WITH RENTING A STORAGE SHED…GOLDSTAR BUILDINGS EXPLAINED THE PROGRAM TO ME WITHOUT ANY HIDDEN FEES OR FUTURE CONCERNS AND MADE IT EASY TO HAVE A SHED THAT I NEEDED AT A VERY ATTRACTIVE PRICE. THEY DID IT ALL FROM ORDER TO BUILD TO DELVERY ….IT WAS A VERY SMOOTH TRANSACTION …THANKYOU GOLDSTAR BUILDINGS

paul kaus
NATRONA HEIGHTS PA
Utility Shed
June 3, 2021

I’ll keep this very simple. I worked with Mose who was very good in communicating with me and just as importantly is the quality of the shed. The quality is very nice. It seemed to be a little expensive but believe me when I tell you that it is worth every penny. Wood quality is good, the assembly/craftsmanship is excellent. Just buy it and be done with it. You’ll be glad you did (no I’m not a paid spokesman!)

Mark A Carson
Sarver, PA
Garden Shed
April 29, 2021

We purchased our cabin in 2019 and had it delivered to Warren County. Great service starting with the purchase and ending with the delivery. We turned it into our weekend get-a-way!! I highly recommend Gold Star if you are looking for a pre-fab building. After two years and the harsh mountain elements, the building is holding up great!!

Robin
Mercer, PA
Cabin
March 25, 2021

Wonderful people to deal with from the start to delivery. Very straightforward and helpful in selecting the storage shed. Highly recommend.

DMR
Washington Twp
Cottage Shed
March 3, 2021

Our new utility shed is very well built and will last us a lifetime. The shed delivery went perfect. Dealing with gold star was an easy transaction!

Joe
Pittsburgh
Utility Shed
February 5, 2021

I’m very pleased with my building. Very well built and meets my needs. A special thanks to Goldstar’s customer service with meeting my time line and prompt delivery. I would recommend them to anyone and I will definitely be doing business with them in the future.

Lon Cauvel
Guys Mills,PA
Garage
January 20, 2021

Great heavy duty building. Looks like it’s put together very well. I purchased a garage with metal roof and metal siding. I had to adjust the garage door a little as it leaked when it rained but that was an easy process. I am so impressed with the floor. I figured you would be able to feel the spring in the floor, but it is solid and doesn’t flex!

Michael
Edinboro, PA
Garage
October 28, 2020

The staff were very helpful, professional and friendly. Very pleased with the shed.

Michael Juba
Sandy lake PA
Garden Shed
October 7, 2020

Wonderful experience. Great quality and delivery was so easy and quick. Will purchase from them again!

S. Connolly
BUTLER, PA
Lofted Garden Shed
September 6, 2020

Great company to work with. When I needed a wider ramp for my riding mower they came out the next day and built it .

Mary
New Castle
Lofted Barn
August 25, 2020

Never even met Wayne, did it all by phone, but he made it so easy, and made me feel so comfortable! Love my new shed and can now park my cars in the garages where they’re supposed to be. Great people, quality workmanship, and will definitely recommend!!

Jim
Harrison City, Pa
Lofted Barn
August 7, 2020
20200325 113612 hdr

We got our 14×40 Lofted cabin bought the electrical package was able to pick everything. From beginning to end and beyond Gold Star buildings have been wonderful. We will definitely be back.

Frank Johnston
Punxutawney Pa
Lofted Cabin
August 5, 2020

Well built, we would recommend Gold Star

CRAIG L FARRAR
Hydetown PA
Lofted Barn
August 3, 2020

We are turning our into camp i have several pictures but allows one picture… Beautiful

Frank and Leona Johnston
Punxutawney Pa
Lofted Cabin
May 3, 2020

Have now had for 6 months, absolutely one of the best investments I’ve ever made.. So well built. Not to forget the Quality of construction and the Delivery and set up. Always ***** Five ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Paul Antonini
Beaver County
Lofted Barn
April 15, 2020

I purchased 16×12 shed and I’m extremely happy with the whole experience. The shed and lofts are great but the best part is the service I got from Mose. There were a few minor issues and Mose was on top of it and got them fixed quickly.

Ben
Mars, PA
Lofted Barn
January 21, 2020

Gold Star  Sheds are the best. The entire process was outstanding I purchased mine from the Hadley location.
Would highly recommend.
From picking out the shed to the purchase, and the delivery  and set up. The quality of the construction is for sure 5 STARS ⭐️.

Paul
Beaver County
Lofted Barn
January 15, 2020

Love the garage and doing businesses with this company was very easy. I would highly recommend them.

Debra
Franklin, PA
October 24, 2019

We r very happy with the garage clean and very. Roomy inside outside looks great would recommend to anyone. Husband loves it for . thanks

Kathy
Greenville
Garage
October 11, 2019

Mose and his family from Mercer PA went above and beyond every step of the way to make sure we were happy with everything. Couldnt have asked for better service and/or a better product. Dan from k and k parts on 422 was very knowledgable and did a great job helping us to pull it all together. I would recommend this crew to anyone looking for answers to their storage issues.

Dale
Butler,Pa
Double-Wide Garage
September 11, 2019

Great people and the shed is absolutely perfect! Could not have asked for a better experience!

J Denning
PA
Lofted Barn
April 5, 2019

A+ wonderful product great communication couldn’t be happier!

Chrie Wynkoop
16229
Double-Wide Garage
April 4, 2019

I love everything about my new shed. Excellent quality building.

LA McCormick
Butler PA
Garden Shed
January 21, 2019

I love my Barn my lawn and garden stuff are all in it lots of room quality is great delivery was perfect and Wayne was a big help I would recommend this to everyone I can thanks a lot Wayne

DRD
SARVER PA
Mini Barn
October 16, 2018

Excellent quality on time delivery could not ask for any thing else.

Dean a Gearhart
Sarver Pa
Utility Shed
October 16, 2018

Great customer service and quick set up.
Love the garden shed.
Would definitely recommend Goldstar Buildings.
Wayne was great help with choosing my shed

Peg Smith
Monongahela,PA
Garden Shed
October 15, 2018

We had our cabin delivered to a remote spot and have spent many weekend over the last two years turning it into a cozy 3 room weekend getaway. We are delighted with the service, delivery and construction provided by Goldstar.

Nancy
Harrisville, PA
Cabin
August 3, 2018

Very friendly people, prompt delivery. I wish everyone was this nice to deal with !

Thomas
Meadville, Pa
Lofted Barn
June 18, 2018

Share Your Review of Goldstar Buildings

Required

Your first name, initials, or whatever you're comfortable with
We won't share this with anyone
State, City and State, or however you'd like to discreetly describe your location
What building did you get?
rating fields
How would you rate your experience with our company?
Share Your Review
storage buildings lofted garden shed
storage sheds for sale near pittsburgh pa 3
old cabin

Get a free quote or Download Our Price List

Click on the buttons below to get a FREE quote or download our FREE Price List and Buying Guide. Find out what your storage shed, garage or cabin will cost. You'll receive detailed information on how we build and available options. We would be more than happy to help you determine if a Gold Star storage building is right for you!